Skip to main content

Events by Category

Category: Film Show
Read More Event Date Title Teaser Hall
view Tue, 19/10/2010 - 19:00 Purbeck Film Festival - Muriels Wedding

 See www.purbeckfilm.com for more details

Harmans Cross
view Wed, 20/10/2010 - 19:30 Purbeck Film Festival - An Education

 See www.purbeckfilm.com for more information

Worth Matravers
view Sat, 23/10/2010 - 19:30 Purbeck Film Festival - Finding Neverland

 See www.purbeckfilm.com for more information

Bere Regis Drax
view Sat, 23/10/2010 - 19:30 Purbeck Film Festival - Glorious 39

 See www.purbeckfilm.com for more information

Winfrith Newburgh
view Wed, 27/10/2010 - 19:30 Purbeck Film Festival - Muriels Wedding

 See www.purbeckfilm.com for more information

Studland
view Thu, 28/10/2010 - 19:30 Purbeck Film Festival - The Hurt Locker

 See www.purbeckfilm.com for more information

Harmans Cross
view Fri, 29/10/2010 - 19:30 Purbeck Film Festival - Morris: A life with bells on

 See www.purbeckfilm.com for more information

Corfe Castle
view Wed, 09/02/2011 - 07:30 Moviola - Another Year Fontmell Magna
view Fri, 23/09/2011 - 19:30 - Fri, 09/12/2011 - 19:30 Village Hall Film Night

We will be showing

Water for Elephants for our first Autumn Film

see our web site for each month's title Film

please go to http://www.durweston.org.uk/FILM%20NIGHT.htm

for more information

Durweston
view Fri, 26/05/2017 - 19:30 Film La La Land (12A)

Doors open at 7pm, screening at 7.30pm.

Refreshments available.

Tickets £5

Advanced booking: 01258 860518 or 01258 860767

Child Okeford VH