Skip to main content

Events by Category

Category: Film Show
Read More Event Date Title Teaser Hall
view Wed, 27/10/2010 - 19:30 Purbeck Film Festival - Muriels Wedding

 See www.purbeckfilm.com for more information

Studland
view Thu, 28/10/2010 - 19:30 Purbeck Film Festival - The Hurt Locker

 See www.purbeckfilm.com for more information

Harmans Cross
view Fri, 29/10/2010 - 19:30 Purbeck Film Festival - Morris: A life with bells on

 See www.purbeckfilm.com for more information

Corfe Castle
view Fri, 12/11/2010 - 19:30 Film : Tamara Drewe

Adults £5   Bookings 01258 817269   01258 817555

Ibberton
view Wed, 09/02/2011 - 07:30 Moviola - Another Year Fontmell Magna
view Fri, 18/02/2011 - 19:30 Momentum Pictures & Ibberton and Belchalwell Village Hall Present the Film ‘Another Year’ Director Mike Leigh
‘Another Year’
Director Mike Leigh
Staring Jim Broadbent, Lesley Manville, Imelda Stauton and Ruth Sheen
Ibberton
view Fri, 15/04/2011 - 19:30 Momentum Pictures & Ibberton and Belchalwell Village Hall presents the film ‘The Kings Speech’ Directed by Tom Hooper.
Momentum Pictures & Ibberton and Belchalwell Village Hall
Present the Film
 
‘The Kings Speech’
Directed by Tom Hooper.
Ibberton
view Fri, 23/09/2011 - 19:30 - Fri, 09/12/2011 - 19:30 Village Hall Film Night

We will be showing

Water for Elephants for our first Autumn Film

see our web site for each month's title Film

please go to http://www.durweston.org.uk/FILM%20NIGHT.htm

for more information

Durweston
view Sat, 21/04/2012 - 07:30 Film: Warhorse (12A)

                   7.30 pm                      £5 a ticket

Raffle Light refreshments Welcome to bring your own bottle

To book tickets and/or ask for details about any of these events

please phone 01258 817269/817555

 

 

 

 

Ibberton
view Sat, 12/05/2012 - 07:30 Film: The Artist (12A)

                                        7.30 pm       £5 a ticket

To book tickets and/or ask for details about any of these events

please phone 01258 817269/817555

Raffle Light refreshments Welcome to bring your own bottle

Ibberton