Skip to main content

Events Directory

Link Event Date Title Category Hall
view Sat, 21/04/2018 - 19:00 - 22:00 Two guest speakers. From the association of Lighthouse Keepers Talk or Presentation Stanpit
view Thu, 26/04/2018 - 19:45 - 22:00 Castle Players present Sir Terry Pratchett's JINGO Theatre or Drama Lytchett Matravers
view Fri, 27/04/2018 - 19:30 - 21:30 Murder on the Orient Express Film Show Child Okeford VH
view Fri, 27/04/2018 - 19:45 - 22:00 Castle Players present Sir Terry Pratchett's JINGO Theatre or Drama Lytchett Matravers
view Sat, 28/04/2018 - 14:30 - 16:45 Castle Players present Sir Terry Pratchett's JINGO Theatre or Drama Lytchett Matravers
view Sat, 28/04/2018 - 19:45 - 22:00 Castle Players present Sir Terry Pratchett's JINGO Theatre or Drama Lytchett Matravers
view Thu, 03/05/2018 - 19:15 - 22:00 DEMG - Mysterious Wimborne - Malcolm Angel Talk or Presentation Stapehill
view Sat, 05/05/2018 - 10:30 - 12:00 Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Child Okeford VH
view Sat, 02/06/2018 - 10:30 - 12:00 Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Child Okeford VH
view Fri, 29/06/2018 - 20:00 - 22:00 South Country Concert Concert Child Okeford VH
view Sat, 07/07/2018 - 10:30 - 12:00 Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Child Okeford VH
view Sat, 04/08/2018 - 10:30 - 12:00 Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Child Okeford VH
view Sat, 01/09/2018 - 10:30 - 12:00 Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Child Okeford VH
view Sat, 06/10/2018 - 10:30 - 12:00 Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Child Okeford VH
view Sat, 13/10/2018 - 11:00 - 13:00 Jumble Sale Sale or Fayre Child Okeford VH
view Sat, 03/11/2018 - 10:30 - 12:00 RBL Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Child Okeford VH
view Sat, 01/12/2018 - 10:30 - 12:00 Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Child Okeford VH