Skip to main content

Telephone Directory

Village or Community Bookings Contact & optional E-mail Bookings Phone No
Salway Ash
Sandford Debbie Weller debbie_weller@warehamstmartinpc.org.uk 01202 624261
Sandford Orcas Cindy Brown info@sovhall.plus.com 01963 220521
Sherborne Lisa Harries 01935 814190
Shillingstone Sarah Clathworthy-Blake 01258 863861
Shroton (Iwerne Courtney) Mr T Hill terryhill@talktalk.net 01258 860020
Silton Marian Honnywill 01747 840507
Sixpenny Handley Tony Gibb 01725 552704
South Perrott Mrs K Organ 01935 891391
Spetisbury Andrea Cheesley 01258 857515
St Leonards & St Ives Clementine Pestell 07847 430815 or 01425 472499
Stalbridge Mrs P Sewell 01963 362455
Stanpit Simon Catley simon_catley@hotmail.com 07976 742955
Stapehill Sheila Short (andrewsheliashort56@gmail.com) 01202 889110
Stour Row Sarah Marks rob.marks@btinternet.com smarks@btinternet.com 01747 838709
Stourpaine Catie Lloyd bookings@stourpaine.info 07555 433 513
Stourton Caundle Mrs J Elliott 01963 363494
Stratton Maureen Putnam 07845 119097
Studland Bonny Whitham 01929 450311
Sturminster Marshall Jan Standing 01258 857477
Sturminster Marshall Kath Kollberg 01258 858447
Sturminster Newton Sharon Clifton 01258 475137
Sutton Poynz
Sutton Waldron Mrs D Sherringham 01747 811998
Sydling St Nicholas Variable no phone no provided
Tarrant Gunville Jane Mottram 01258 830491
Tarrant Hinton Elaine Quay elaine@sqaccountancy.co.uk 01258 830311
Tarrant Keynston Jackie Garland 01258 480293
Thorncombe Vivienne Dalziel dalziel@uwclub.net 01460 30205
Thornford
Toller Porcorum Jill Bacchus 01300 321429
Tolpuddle Diana Foreman 01305 848419
Trent Mrs Jen Barron jsbarron1@gmail.com 07843 249296
Upwey Fil Cooke 01305 812665
Upwey & Broadwey Eve Morris 01305 813942
Verwood Mrs S Buttolph 01202 828943
Walditch Jill Tobutt peter.jill.tobutt@live.co.uk 01308 458999
West Christchurch Beth Richards 01202 473960
West Lulworth Mr & Mrs R Jones 01929 400137
West Moors Amie Fawcett westmoorshall@hotmail.com 07746 939820
West Parley Pam Cooper 01202 873815
West Stafford Roger Lane 01305 263236
West Stour Michelle Cox michelle575@gmail.com 01747 838367
Wimborne St Giles Eileen Sturmey 01725 517613
Winterborne Kingston Francis Shaxson 01929 471193
Winterborne St Martin Tessa Clark 01305 889493
Winterborne Stickland
Winterborne Whitechurch Barbara Hutton 01258 880843
Winterborne Zelston Rita Burden 01929 459417
Witchampton Mrs P Carden 01258 840459
Woodlands Winifred Stevens 01202 813763
Wool Sallie Buck, durbervillebookings@outlook.com 01929463671
Wootton Fitzpaine Bill Tayler woottonfitzpainehallbookings@hotmail.co.uk 07766 280480
Worth Matravers Richard Sandham 01929 439001