Skip to main content

Halls Directory

Link Titlesort icon Hall's Website Booking Contact Name Booking Contact Phone Hallmark Rating
view Wootton Fitzpaine Village Hall https://www.wootton-fitzpaine.co.uk/village-hall Anna Bearpark 07766 280 480
0
view Woodlands Village Hall http://www.woodlandsvillagehalldorset.org.uk Booking Officer 01234567890
0
view Witchampton Village Hall Pam Carden 01258 840459
0
view Winterborne Kingston Village Hall http://www.winterbornekingstonvillagehall.co.uk Karen Ben Amor 07939 090697/ 01929 472457
0
view Wimborne St Giles Village Hall http://wimbornestgiles.org Lissie Ashton 01725517694
0
view West Stour Village Hall Mrs Viv Jeffery 01747 838245
0
view West Parley Memorial Hall http://westparleymemorialhall.org Gary Peskett 01202 579394
0
view West Moors Memorial Hall http://www.westmoorshall.org/community/west-moors-memorial-hall-15387/home/ Mrs Annette James 07746 939820
1.02
view Walditch Village Hall Jill Tobutt 01308 458999
0
view Verwood Memorial Hall http://www.verwoodmemorialhall.co.uk The Bookings Manager 01202 828943
0
view Upwey Old School Village Hall Fil Cooke 01305 812665
0
view Upwey & Broadwey Memorial Hall Jonathan Harwood 01305 814940
0
view Upton Community Centre Carole Singleton 01202 624622
0
view Trent Memorial Hall http://www.trentmemorialhall.co.uk Amelia Capewell +447875 031167
0
view Tolpuddle Village Hall http://tolpuddlevillagehall.com Julie Batchelor (day) Jo Austwick(eve) 07866 678358(day) 07852 284357(eve)
0
view Thorncombe Village Hall Mrs Vivienne Dalziel 01460 30205
0
view Tarrant Keyneston Village Hall Emma Bryant 07877 377526
0
view Tarrant Hinton Village Hall http://www.tarranthintonparishcouncil.co.uk/community/tarrant-hinton-parish-coun... T.B.A
0
view Tarrant Gunville Village Hall Susie Percival
0
view Sydling St Nicholas https://www.sydlingstnicholas.org.uk/wordpress/category/villagehall/ Helen Baird 01300 341777
0
view Sturminster Marshall Old School http://www.mackrellcharity.org.uk Val Brown 07788 423281
1.02
view Stapehill Village Hall http://www.stapehillvillagehall.org Sheila Short 01202 889110
0
view Stanpit Village Hall http://www.stanpitvillagehall.co.uk Simon Catley 07976 742955
0
view St Leonards & St Ives Village Hall http://www.stleonardshall.org.uk Clementine Pestell 07340 099036
1.02
view Sixpenny Handley Village Hall http://sixpennyhandley.info/venues/sixpenny-handley-village-hall Sixpenny Handley Village Hall 079510 56069
0
view Silton Village Hall Marian Honnywill 01747 840507
0
view Shillingstone Portman Hall http://www.portmanhall.org.uk Sarah Clatworthy-Blake 01258 863861
0
view Sandford Orcas Village Hall http://www.sandfordorcas.com/community/sandford-orcas-village-hall-8082/home/ Cindy Brown 01963 220521
0
view Sandford Community Hall Debbie Weller 01202 624261
0
view Pulham Village Hall Sarah Mitchell 01258 817288
0
view Puddletown Village Hall Mr Kevin or Mrs Jane Smith 07706 798 271
0
view Poyntington Village Hall https://www.facebook.com/Poyntington-Village-Hall-193662494492359/ Robert Gould 01963220222
0
view Powerstock Hut http://www.powerstockhut.co.uk Jane White 01308 485237
0
view Poundbury - The Brownsword Hall http://www.brownswordhall.org.uk Wendy Gorden 07468 109515
0
view Portfield Community Hall http://www.portfieldhall.co.uk Beth Richards 01202 473965
0
view Portesham Village Hall http://portesham.org.uk Elizabeth Thomas 01305 871916
0
view Pimperne Village Hall Peter Slocombe 01258 453419 / 07979 592288
0
view Piddletrenthide Memorial Hall Anita Fox 07383 985 710
0
view Parkstone United Reformed Church http://parkstoneunitedreformedchurch.co.uk Mark Phillips 01202 733580
0
view Pamela Hambro Hall http://pamelahambrohall.wixsite.com/home Hazel Lappin 01258 880 969
0
view Owermoigne Village Hall http://www.owermoignevillagehall.btik.com Ann Mowlam 01305 853532
0
view Over & Nether Compton Memorial Hall http://www.comptonsvillagehall.org.uk Bookings Secretary 01935 815496
0
view Osmington Village Hall http://osmingtonvillagehall.co.uk Eileen Bramley 07837 118300
0
view Okeford Fitzpaine Village Hall https://www.okeford-fitzpaine.org/village-hall/ Diane Burt 01258 863474
0
view Netherbury Village Hall http://www.netherburyvillagehall.co.uk Ros King 01308 488025
0
view Moreton http://moretonvillagehall.btck.co.uk Sheila Tones 07392 966558
0
view Morden Village Hall http://www.mordenvillagehall.org.uk Mary Mathers 01929 459217
0
view Milborne St. Andrew Village Hall http://www.milbornestandrew.org.uk/VillageHall/index.htm Alison Riddle 01258 837148
0
view Milborne St Andrew Sports Club http://www.milbornestandrew.org.uk/Sports%20Club/index.htm Richard Lock milbornesports@gmail.com
0
view Melbury Osmond Village Hall http://www.melburyosmond.co.uk/Village_Hall_2980.aspx Barbara Waine 01935 83265
0