Skip to main content

Halls Directory

Link Titlesort icon Hall's Website Booking Contact Name Booking Contact Phone Hallmark Rating
view Alderholt Village Hall http://www.alderholtvillagehall.org.uk Selina Reidy 07709 933652
0
view Alweston Village Hall Avril Rolls 01963 23516
0
view Ansty - Old Brewery Hall http://oldbreweryhallansty.co.uk Jackie Forsyth
0
view Bishops Caundle & Caundle Marsh https://www.bishopscaundlevillagehall.co.uk/ Mrs Jill Reed 01963 23404
0
view Bourton Village Hall https://www.bourtondorset.org/village-hall/ Heather Ransley 07849 673670
0
view Broadmayne Village Hall http://www.broadmaynevillagehall.btck.co.uk Mrs Beryl Stewart-Smith 07748 474715
0
view Buckland Newton Village Hall https://www.bucklandnewton.com/village_hall.htm Bookings Secretary 01300 345455
0
view Burton Bradstock https://www.burtonbradstockvillage.org/villagehall Val Ferré 01308 897648
0
view Carey Hall http://careyhall.co.uk Helen Geach 07368 352737
0
view Cattistock - The Savill Memorial Hall Chris Metcalf 01300 321090
0
view Cerne Abbas Village Hall https://cerneabbasvillagehall.org.uk Janine Ryan 07508039280
0
view Charlton Down Village Hall http://www.charltondownvillagehall.info/ Mandy Edwards 07792 723810
0
view Charlton Marshall Village Hall http://www.cmvh.org.uk Jo Berry 07874 015407
0
view Charminster Village Hall http://www.charminstervillagehall.co.uk Sarah Bird 01305 459098
0
view Charmouth, St Andrew's Community Hall http://www.standrewscommunityhallcharmouth.co.uk Faye Butcher 01297 560505
0
view Chedington Village Hall Rosemary Sanderson 01935 891534
0
view Cheselbourne Village Hall http://www.cheselbournevillagehall.yolasite.com Beverley Waters 07769 712148
0
view Chetnole Village Hall http://www.chetnolevillagehall.co.uk Ian Lingwood 01935 872998
0
view Chideock Village Hall https://www.chideockandseatown.co.uk/groups/chideock-village-hall/ Paul Ramsden 07749 715091
0
view Child Okeford Village Hall http://www.childokefordvillagehall.org.uk Sylvia Holderman 01258 861055
0
view Church Knowle Village Hall Angela Boon 01929 480534
0
view Corfe Castle Village Hall Mrs Carole Speed 07710 026059
0
view Corfe Mullen Village Hall http://www.corfemullen-tc.gov.uk Claire Gamble 01202 698600
0
view Drimpton Village Hall and Recreational Trust http://www.drimpton.org.uk Rosemary Shepherd 01308 867694
0
view Durweston Village Hall http://www.durweston.org.uk Davina Tanner 01258 488883
1.02
view East Stour Village Hall http://www.east-stour.org.uk Mrs Sheila Squire 01747 838488
0
view Ferndown Village Hall http://www.ferndownvillagehall.co.uk Mike Jasper 01202 892737
0
view Fifehead Magdalen Village Hall https://fifeheadmagdalen.chessck.co.uk/VillageHall Jeanne Lakeman 01258 821111
0
view Fifehead Neville- Parish Room Anne Hildyard 01258817518
0
view Fontmell Magna Village Hall Sian Highnam 01747 811 028
0
view Glanvilles Wootton Holnest & Middlemarsh VH https://glanvilleswootton.org/village-hall/ Pempy Wallington 01963 210932
0
view Gussage All Saints Village Hall http://www.thisisgussageallsaints.co.uk/village-hall Sandra Rummery 01258 840007
0
view Gussage St Michael Village Hall http://gussagesaintmichael.co.uk Susan Hanstead 01258 840634
0
view Halstock Community Hall https://www.halstock-village.co.uk/village-hall/ Peter Brinck 01935 891822
0
view Harmans Cross Village Hall http://www.harmanscrosshall.co.uk/ David Hollister 07769 826994
0
view Hazelbury Bryan Village Hall http://www.hazelburybryan.com/villagehall.html Afric McCarter 01258 817503
0
view Herston Village Hall http://www.sandpdt.org.uk/herston-village-hall/ Jenny Marsh 01929 424152
0
view Hinton St Mary Village Hall http://www.hintonstmary.com Chris Andrews 01258 473107
0
view Holditch Hall Richard Peacock 01460 220334
0
view Holt Village Hall http://www.holtvillagehall.co.uk Anne Edwards 07596 065344
0
view Ibberton & Belchalwell Village Hall http://www.ibbertonvillagehall.co.uk M A Newman 01258 817269
0
view Iwerne Minster - Abingdon Memorial Parish Hall Andrew Kennard 07795 401425
0
view Langton Herring Village Hall Jane Adams 01305 871552
0
view Langton Matravers Village Hall https://langtonvillagehall.co.uk Maragret Ibbs 01929 424647
0
view Leigh Village Hall https://www.leighvillage.org.uk/our-village/village-hall/ Paul Orchard 01963 210619
0
view Litton and Thorner's Community Hall (LATCH) http://www.littoncheney.org.uk Wendy Taylor 01308 482532
0
view Loders Village Hall Pam Good (Phone) or Chuck Willmott (email best) 01308 424556
0
view Lytchett Matravers Village Hall http://villagehall.lytchettmatravers.org.uk Mrs Lynn Pritchard 01202 632241
1.02
view Melbury Abbas and Cann http://melburyabbasandcannvillagehall.org Malcolm Potter 01747 851857
0
view Melbury Osmond Village Hall http://www.melburyosmond.co.uk/Village_Hall_2980.aspx Barbara Waine 01935 83265
0