Skip to main content

Halls Directory

Link Titlesort icon Hall's Website Booking Contact Name Booking Contact Phone Hallmark Rating
view Test Venue Test Booking contact test phone
0
view Alweston Village Hall Avril Rolls 01963 23516
0
view Ashmore Village Hall and Recreation Ground http://www.ashmorevillagehall.co.uk Susanne Harding 01747 811364
0
view Askerswell Village Hall n/a n/a
0
view Bishops Caundle & Caundle Marsh http://bishopscaundleshop.co.uk/bcmvh/ Mrs M Parsons 01963 23369
0
view Bishops Caundle & Caundle Marsh Village Hall Holt Lane Bishops Caundle http://dorsethalls.net/none Mrs Marion Parsons 01963 23369
0
view Broadmayne Village Hall http://www.broadmaynevillagehall.btck.co.uk Mrs Beryl Stewart-Smith 077 4847 4715
0
view Canford Cliffs Village Hall Val Gibbins 01202 708800
0
view Charlton Down Village Hall http://www.charltondownvillagehall.info/ Vincent Haslam 01305 263406
0
view Charlton Marshall Village Hall http://charltonmarshallvillagehall.co.uk/ Margaret Chambers 01258 456572
0
view Charminster Village Hall http://www.charminstervillagehall.co.uk Lilian Matthews 01305266082
0
view Charmouth, St Andrew's Community Hall http://www.standrewscommunityhallcharmouth.co.uk Lesley Bowditch 01297 560572
0
view Chideock Village Hall http://www.chideockandseatown.co.uk/groups/village-hall/ Sue Walliker 01297489545
0
view Child Okeford Village Hall http://www.childokefordvillagehall.org.uk Rowena Carmichael 01258 860169
0
view Corfe Castle Village Hall Mrs Carole Speed 01929 480810
0
view Corfe Mullen Village Hall http://www.corfemullen-pc.gov.uk Katrina Blee, Claire Gamble or Sheila Bird 01202 698600
0
view Durweston Village Hall http://www.durweston.org.uk Davina Tanner 01258 488883
1.02
view East Stour Village Hall http://www.east-stour.org.uk Mrs Sheila Squire 01747 838488
0
view Fontmell Magna Village Hall http://www.fontmellmagnaevents.co.uk Catherine Allard 01747 812047
0
view Gussage All Saints Village Hall http://www.thisisgussageallsaints.co.uk/village-hall Sandra Rummery 01258 840007
0
view Gussage St Michael Village Hall http://gussagesaintmichael.co.uk Mrs Ann Friend 01258 840451
0
view Halstock Community Hall Mrs Trish Manning 01935891394
0
view Harmans Cross Village Hall http://www.harmanscrosshall.co.uk/ David Hollister 07769 826994
0
view Hazelbury Bryan Village Hall http://www.hazelburybryan.com/villagehall.html Alison Maughan 01258 817805
0
view Hinton St Mary Village Hall http://www.hintonstmary.com Chris Andrews 01258 473107
0
view Ibberton & Belchalwell Village Hall http://www.ibbertonvillagehall.btck.co.uk D W Old 01258 817349
0
view Litton and Thorner's Community Hall (LATCH) http://www.littoncheney.org.uk Wendy Taylor 01308 482532
0
view Loders Village Hall Pam Good 01308 424556
0
view Lytchett Matravers Village Hall http://villagehall.lytchettmatravers.org.uk Mrs Lynn Pritchard 01202 632241
1.02
view Manston Village Hall Carin Ljungdell 01258 472825
0
view Melbury Abbas and Cann http://melburyabbasandcanvillagehall.org.uk Malcolm Potter 01747 851857
0
view Morden Village Hall http://www.mordenvillagehall.org.uk Mary Mathers 01929 459217
0
view Mosterton Village Hall Dave Burton 01308868631
0
view Okeford Fitzpaine https://www.okeford-fitzpaine.org/village-hall/ Diane Burt 01258 863474
0
view Owermoigne Village Hall http://www.owermoignevillagehall.btik.com Ann Mowlam 01305 853532
0
view Pamela Hambro Hall http://pamelahambrohall.wixsite.com/home Hazel Lappin 01258 880 969
0
view Piddletrenthide Memorial Hall Miss Diana Clears 01300 348417
0
view Portesham Village Hall http://portesham.org.uk Elizabeth Thomas 01305 871916
0
view Portfield Community Hall http://www.portfieldhall.co.uk Beth Richards 01202 473965
0
view Preston Village Hall Julie Witt 01305 834232
0
view Puddletown Village Hall Ms Paula Kellaway 07706 798 271
0
view Pulham Village Hall Sarah Mitchell 01258 817288
0
view Sandford Community Hall Debbie Weller 01202 624261
0
view Shillingstone Portman Hall http://www.portmanhall.org.uk Sarah Clatworthy-Blake 01258 863861
0
view Shroton Village Hall http://www.shroton.org Terry Hill 01258 860020
0
view Silton Village Hall Marian Honnywill 01747 840507
0
view Sixpenny Handley http://sixpennyhandley.info/venues Ros Adams 01725 553032
0
view St Leonards & St Ives Village Hall http://www.stleonardshall.org.uk Clementine Pestell 07847 430815
1.02
view Stapehill Village Hall http://www.stapehillvillagehall.org Sheila Short 01202 889110
0
view Stour Row Village Hall http://www.thestoursparishcouncil.org.uk Sarah Marks 01747 838709
0